Just add digital to work using cloud services__

With the deployment of RPA from the Cloud, there is an easy implementation and rapid deployment of RPA technology. The Almato RPA-as-a-Service is a multitenant, scalable and highly secure platform for the rapid implementation of automation projects with robotic process automation from the cloud. The platform thus enables companies to implement various automation scenarios without having to invest in licenses and infrastructure or subsequently take care of the operation of the RPA infrastructure.

Advantages of RPA-as-a-Service

  • No investments in infrastructure or licenses necessary
  • Clear and assignable cost structure through pay-per-use
  • Rapid deployment
  • Simple scaling based on cloud technology
  • Security and governance are guaranteed

Fact Sheet Robots-as-a-Service: Download

Robots-as-a-Service enable fast automation in the specialist area__

The use of the Robot-as-a-Service solution enables rapid implementation of automation with software robots in the specialist area. We support our customers in the development of the first software robots and train the customer’s Center of Excellence to develop further processes based on the RPA cloud platform. For customers, Almato automates processes in various specialist areas.

 

Quick Wins with Robots-as-a-Service__

The use of virtual robots from the cloud makes it possible to benefit quickly and without setup effort from the many advantages of RPA, such as increased operational efficiency, automatic processing around the clock or increased employee satisfaction by relieving repetitive tasks. RPA-as-a-Service also offers the advantages of fast scaling, high-performance and always the latest RPA technology.

Simple implementation: RPA-as-a-Service

  • Selection of the service package
  • Setup of the solution and development of software robots
  • Operation and further development

Secure deployment of virtual workers with RPA from the cloud

The Almato RPA-as-a-Service platform meets the highest security standards. The service itself is operated according to ISO 20000 standards and the infrastructures and systems used are regularly audited with regard to security and compliance (including ISO 27001).

Almato Datenschutz: Sicherheit - Digital Enterprise

Robots-as-a-Service – Our service for you!__

Our team is at your disposal. Write to us at info@almato.com or call us at +49711 620 30-400.

Just add digital to work using cloud services__

Mit der Bereitstellung von RPA aus der Cloud, ergibt sich eine einfache Implementierung und schnelle Nutzung von RPA-Technologie. Der Almato Robots-as-a-Service ist eine mandantenfähige, skalierbare und hochsichere Plattform zur schnellen Umsetzung von Automatisierungsvorhaben mit Robotic Process Automation aus der Cloud. So ermöglicht die Plattform es Unternehmen diverse Automatisierungsszenarien umzusetzen, ohne in Lizenzen und Infrastruktur zu investieren oder sich im Nachgang um den Betrieb der RPA-Infrastruktur zu kümmern.

Vorteile von Robots-as-a-Service

  • Keine Investitionen in Infrastruktur oder Lizenzen notwendig
  • Klare und zuordenbare Kostenstruktur durch Pay-per-Use
  • Schnelles Deployment
  • Einfache Skalierung auf Basis von Cloud-Technologie
  • Sicherheit und Governance sind gewährleistet

Fact Sheet Robots-as-a-Service: Jetzt herunterladen!

Robots-as-a-Service ermöglichen eine schnelle Automatisierung im Fachbereich__

Der Einsatz der Robots-as-a-Service-Lösung ermöglicht die schnelle Umsetzung von Automatisierung mit Software-Robotern im Fachbereich. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Entwicklung der ersten Software-Roboter und schulen das Center of Excellence des Kunden, um selbst weitere Prozesse auf Basis der RPA-Cloud-Plattform zu entwickeln. Für Kunden automatisiert Almato Prozesse in verschiedenen Fachbereichen.

Quick Wins mit Robots-as-a-Service__

Der Einsatz virtueller Roboter aus der Cloud ermöglicht es schnell und ohne Setup-Aufwand von den vielen Vorteilen von RPA wie der Steigerung der betrieblichen Effizienz, der automatischen Abwicklung von Prozessen rund um die Uhr oder der Steigerung der Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit durch Entlastung von repetitiven Aufgaben zu profitieren. RPA-as-a-Service bietet außerdem die Vorteile schneller Skalierung, High-Performance und immer der aktuellsten RPA-Technologie.

Einfache Umsetzung: Robots-as-a-Service

  • Auswahl des Service-Pakets
  • Setup der Lösung und Entwicklung der Software-Roboter
  • Betrieb und Weiterentwicklung

Sicherer Einsatz virtueller Mitarbeiter mit RPA aus der Cloud

Die Almato RPA-as-a-Service-Plattform erfüllt höchste Sicherheitsstandards. Der Service selbst wird gemäß ISO 20000-Standards betrieben und die eingesetzten Infrastrukturen und Systeme werden regelmäßig hinsichtlich Security und Compliance auditiert (u.a. ISO 27001) .

Almato Datenschutz: Sicherheit - Digital Enterprise

Robots-as-a-Service: Weitere Infos rund um RPA im Blog__

Robots-as-a-Service – Mehr erfahren!__

Unser Team steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Schreiben Sie uns auf info@almato.com oder rufen Sie uns unter +49 7121 14787-0 an.

Kontakt

info@almato.com
07121 14787-0

Kontakt