Just add digital to high quality services__

Almato offers comprehensive quality monitoring solutions for front and back office quality control and improvement. Legally compliant selective recording of conversations, screen content, chat and mail interactions form the basis for a continuous increase in the quality of customer contact. Modules such as e-learning, language analysis or the link with Robotic Desktop Automation (RDA) offer extended possibilities for the targeted use of coaching potentials.

The web-based solution for evaluation, coaching and e-learning enables a significant increase in service quality. At the same time, training costs and AHT (Average Handling Time) are reduced. In combination with Robotic Desktop Automation (RDA) and Interaction Analytics, customers receive extended control and analysis functions

Advantages using quality monitoring__

  • Recognize optimization potentials: By recording conversations, weaknesses can be identified and eliminated in a targeted manner.
  • Continuous further development: The implementation of the software ensures that the coaching takes place constantly.
  • Individual feedback & coaching: By using the quality monitoring solution, service employees receive concrete feedback tailored to their needs and abilities.
  • Quality improvement: Through continuous monitoring and specific training, service employees are optimally prepared for customer contact.
  • Training: Training takes place directly at the agent’s workplace – on the job. The agent can thus take advantage of the coaching at the optimum time for him.
  • Easy handling: A fast implementation and a short training period are guaranteed.

The Lufthansa InTouch customer service network has seven service centres worldwide. Our 1,600 customer advisors offer passengers of Lufthansa and partner airlines excellent and individualized service. Standardised quality assurance plays a key role in this. With Almato’s quality monitoring solution, we can record cross-location key figures – and thus identify optimization potential in good time. At the same time, we use the Almato tools for the further development of our customer consultants.“

Bir­git Karl

Di­rec­tor Pro­duct and Pro­cess, Luft­han­sa In­Touch

„We have been working with Almato for ten years now and with the support of quality monitoring we can continuously coach our employees and analyze optimization potentials. Almato has proven to be a reliable partner who is also able to implement new, innovative projects with us. We are very satisfied!“

Otto Vogel

Managing Director, CommuniGate

Almato’s innovative solutions and our requirements for a monitoring tool could be optimally harmonized and integrated into our complex IT environment. The professional support in preparing the works council negotiations and employee information was particularly helpful. The introduction of Click2Coach helps us meet the high demands on our quality, analyze fields of action and optimize processes.“

Ingo Czer­won­ka

Management Board, Ta­lanx

The core objective of customer service at Lands’ End is absolute customer satisfaction. We have been using the Almato Quality Monitoring solution for years to achieve this. It enables us to provide our employees with constant support and individual coaching in order to give them the tools they need to provide the best possible customer service. Almato stands by us as a proven partner with short reaction times.“

Tors­ten Mül­ler

Ope­ra­ti­ons Di­rec­tor, Lands’ End

How quality monitoring is implemented__

With Almato’s quality monitoring solution, customers can optimally prepare their consulting and service staff for customer contact and to continuously improve quality. Selected conversations are recorded via the software and a coach then makes the training available to the employees directly at their workplace. In this way, our customers support their employees constantly and individually – tailored to their respective strengths and weaknesses.

Scope of services Almato Quality Monitoring__

Data protection

Almato ensures that tailor-made data protection and business law-compliant solutions are developed as part of the implementation of the quality monitoring solution. If necessary, we also implement them in a PCI- or HIPAA-compliant manner.

Increased service quality through integration of Robotic Desktop Automation

In conjunction with Robotic Desktop Automation, additional information for the company can be obtained from customer contacts or content from existing sources, such as a CRM system, can be added to a recording. RDA enables further analysis and provides agents with context-specific recommendations for action during the call. This increases the added value of quality monitoring in the company.

Individualized and efficient coaching

With Almato Quality Monitoring solutions, you can give your employees individualized and efficient feedback based on real contact examples. You can provide your employees with comprehensive support, build on their strengths and improve service quality.

Modern language analysis

With our additional modules you can subject selected conversations to a modern language analysis. Customers can analyse conversations for keywords (keyword spotting), certain sentences, pitches and emotions and thus use the knowledge gained for themselves.

Consulting and training

Almato works with your customers to develop a solution tailored to their needs: from complete quality monitoring systems to the integration of existing applications. We offer installation, software maintenance and servicing from a single source.

Learn more about Quality Monitoring__

Our team is at your disposal. Write to us at info@almato.com  or call us at +49 711 62030-400 .

Contact

sales@almato.com
+49 711 62030-400

Contact

Just add digital to high quality services__

Almato bietet im Bereich Quality Monitoring umfassende Lösungen zur Qualitätskontrolle und -verbesserung in Front- und Backoffice. Rechtskonforme selektive Aufzeichnung von Gesprächen, Bildschirminhalten, Chat und Mail-Interaktionen legen die Basis für kontinuierliche Steigerung der Qualität im Kundenkontakt. Module wie E-Learning, Sprachanalyse oder die Verknüpfung mit Robotic Desktop Automation (RDA) bieten erweiterte Möglichkeiten zur zielgerichteten Nutzung von Coachingpotenzialen.

Die webbasierte Lösung für Evaluierung, Coaching und E-Learning ermöglicht eine deutliche Steigerung der Servicequalität. Gleichzeitig werden die Schulungskosten und die AHT (Average-Handling-Time) gesenkt. Im Zusammenspiel mit Robotic Desktop Automation (RDA) und Interaction Analytics erhalten Kunden erweiterte Steuerungs- und Analysefunktionen.

Vorteile durch den Einsatz von Quality Monitoring__

  • Optimierungspotenziale erkennen: Durch die Aufzeichnung von Gesprächen können Schwächen erkannt und gezielt behoben werden.
  • Kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung: Durch die Implementierung der Software wird sichergestellt, dass das Coaching konstant stattfindet.
  • Individuelles Feedback & Coaching: Durch den Einsatz der Quality-Monitoring-Lösung erhalten Servicemitarbeiter auf ihre Bedürfnisse und Fähigkeiten angepasstes, konkretes Feedback.
  • Qualitätssteigerung: Durch kontinuierliches Monitoring und spezifisches Training werden Servicemitarbeiter optimal auf den Kundenkontakt vorbereitet.
  • Training: Das Training erfolgt direkt am Agentenarbeitsplatz – on the Job. Der Agent kann somit zu der für ihn optimalen Zeit das Coaching in Anspruch nehmen.
  • Einfache Handhabung: Eine schnelle Implementierung und kurze Einarbeitungszeit sind gewährleistet.

“Der Luft­han­sa In­Touch Kun­den­ser­vice-Ver­bund ist mit sie­ben Ser­vice-Cen­tren welt­weit auf­ge­stellt. Un­se­re 1.600 Kun­den­be­ra­ter bie­ten den Pas­sa­gie­ren der Luft­han­sa und von Part­ner-Air­lines einen ex­zel­len­ten sowie in­di­vi­dua­li­sier­ten Ser­vice. Die stan­dar­di­sier­te Qua­li­täts­si­che­rung spielt dabei eine we­sent­li­che Rolle. Mit der Qua­li­ty-Mo­ni­to­ring-Lö­sung von Almato kön­nen wir stand­ort­über­grei­fen­de Kenn­zah­len er­fas­sen – und so Op­ti­mie­rungs­po­ten­zia­le recht­zei­tig er­ken­nen. Gleich­zei­tig nut­zen wir die Almato-Tools für die Wei­ter­ent­wick­lung un­se­rer Kun­den­be­ra­ter.“

Bir­git Karl

Di­rec­tor Pro­duct and Pro­cess, Luft­han­sa In­Touch

„Wir arbeiten seit zehn Jahren vertrauensvoll mit Almato zusammen und können mit Unterstützung des Quality Monitorings unsere Mitarbeiter kontinuierlich coachen und Optimierungspotenziale analysieren. Dabei hat sich Almato als zuverlässiger Partner erwiesen, der auch in der Lage ist neue, innovative Projekte mit uns umzusetzen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden!“

Otto Vogel

Geschäftsführer, CommuniGate

„Die in­no­va­ti­ven Lö­sun­gen von Almato und un­se­re An­for­de­run­gen an ein Mo­ni­to­ringtool lie­ßen sich bes­tens in Ein­klang brin­gen und in un­se­re kom­ple­xe IT-Um­ge­bung in­te­grie­ren. Be­son­ders hilf­reich war die pro­fes­sio­nel­le Un­ter­stüt­zung bei den Vor­be­rei­tun­gen der Be­triebs­rats­ver­hand­lun­gen und Mit­ar­bei­ter­in­for­ma­tio­nen. Die Ein­füh­rung von Click2­Coach hilft uns, die hohen An­for­de­run­gen an un­se­re Qua­li­tät zu er­rei­chen, Hand­lungs­fel­der zu ana­ly­sie­ren und Ab­läu­fe zu op­ti­mie­ren.“

Ingo Czer­won­ka

Ge­schäfts­füh­rung, Ta­lanx

„Das Kern­ziel der Kun­den­be­treu­ung bei Lands‘ End ist die ab­so­lu­te Kun­den­zu­frie­den­heit. Dafür nut­zen wir seit Jah­ren die Almato-Qua­li­ty-Mo­ni­to­ring-Lö­sung. Mit ihr kön­nen wir un­se­re Mit­ar­bei­ter kon­stant un­ter­stüt­zen und in­di­vi­du­ell coa­chen, um ihnen das Rüst­zeug zu geben, best­mög­li­che Kun­den­be­treu­ung zu leis­ten. Almato steht uns dabei als be­währ­ter Part­ner mit kur­zen Re­ak­ti­ons­zei­ten zur Seite.“

Tors­ten Mül­ler

Ope­ra­ti­ons Di­rec­tor, Lands‘ End

So wird Quality Monitoring umgesetzt__

Mit der Quality-Monitoring-Lösung von Almato haben Kunden die Möglichkeit, ihre Mitarbeiter in der Beratung und im Service optimal auf den Kundenkontakt vorzubereiten und die Qualität stets weiterzuentwickeln. Ausgewählte Gespräche werden über die Software aufgezeichnet und ein Coach stellt den Mitarbeitern anschließend das Training direkt am Arbeitsplatz zur Verfügung. So unterstützen unsere Kunden ihre Mitarbeiter konstant und individuell – auf die jeweiligen Stärken und Schwächen zugeschnitten.

Leistungsumfang Almato-Quality-Monitoring__

Datenschutz

Almato stellt sicher, dass im Rahmen der Implementierung der Quality-Monitoring-Lösung maßgeschneiderte datenschutz- und betriebsrechtskonforme Lösungen entwickelt werden. Wenn nötig, setzen wir diese auch PCI- oder HIPAA-konform um.

Gesteigerte Servicequalität durch Integration von Robotic Desktop Automation

In Verbindung mit Robotic Desktop Automation können zudem aus Kundenkontakten zusätzliche Informationen für das Unternehmen gewonnen oder Inhalte aus bereits vorhandenen Quellen, wie z. B. einem CRM-System, einer Aufzeichnung hinzugefügt werden. RDA ermöglicht weiterführende Analysen und bietet den Agenten kontextspezifische Handlungsempfehlungen während des Gesprächsverlaufs. Dadurch steigern Sie den Mehrwert von Quality Monitoring im Unternehmen zusätzlich.

Individualisiertes und effizientes Coaching

Mit den Almato-Quality-Monitoring-Lösungen können Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern individualisiertes und effizientes Feedback anhand von echten Kontaktbeispielen geben. So können Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter umfassend unterstützen, ihre Stärken ausbauen und die Servicequalität steigern.

Moderne Sprachanalyse

Über unsere zusätzlichen Module können Sie ausgewählte Gespräche einer modernen Sprachanalyse unterziehen. Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, Gespräche auf Schlüsselwörter (Keyword-Spotting), bestimmte Sätze, Tonlagen und Emotionen hin zu analysieren und so gewonnene Erkenntnisse für sich nutzen.

Beratung und Schulung

Almato erarbeitet mit Ihren Kunden eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste Lösung: Von kompletten Quality-Monitoring-Systemen bis hin zur Integration bereits bestehender Anwendungen. Wir bieten Installation, Softwarepflege und Wartung aus einer Hand.

Almato-Experten kontaktieren__

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Schreiben Sie uns auf info@almato.com oder rufen Sie uns unter +49 711 62030-400 an.

Kontakt

info@almato.com
+49 711 62030-400

Kontakt