Just add digital to every interaction__

In companies, customer communication generates large amounts of data that contain important information about customer satisfaction and interaction quality. Companies that are able to analyze this data in a structured manner gain a better understanding of the market and significant competitive advantages.

Interaction Analytics analyzes written and verbal customer interactions across channels. For this purpose, digitized data and existing call recordings can be converted into analyzable data records. The solution searches the resulting database and provides valuable insights into current trends and causes of problems in customer communication through a structured analysis. Concrete recommendations for optimizing communication can be derived from this in real time.

Advantages of using Interaction Analytics__

  • Analytics: Analysis of all customer interactions and linking with other data sources possible
  • Visualization: The software presents evaluations of the data in an intuitive and clear graphical representation.
  • Optimization potential: Identify problem causes, best practices and continuously optimize processes and communication quality.
  • Business Insights: Gain valuable information on current trends, correlations and problem causes through analysis

Analysis across all channels

Interaction Analytics accesses communication and interaction data across all channels and combines the findings from the various channels to produce a uniform result.

Neuronal phonetic approach

This method divides language into phonetic units. With these units, the so-called phonemen, any word can be mapped. The advantage is obvious: even words that cannot be found in any dictionary, e.g. colloquial language or product names, can be understood and analyzed by the software.

Interaction Analytics kanaluebergreifend
Intelligence - KI: Datenanalyse einfach gemacht

Wordcloud

Interaction Analytics visualizes trends. For this purpose, Wordclouds are created for arbitrary periods of time, which indicate which terms fall particularly frequently. So you can easily recognize important topics at first glance.

Comprehensive analyses

With Interaction Analytics, you can find out what makes customers tick. Analyze correlations, causes and trends and derive concrete operational measures.

Ensure compliance

Interaction Analytics checks compliance with legal regulations and corporate guidelines in customer interaction. This can be done subsequently or even in real time during ongoing communication with the customer. For example, employees can receive recommendations for action via context-sensitive pop-ups.

Target Coaching

Interaction Analytics identifies the conversations that are particularly suitable for coaching. Search for specific keywords and situations that offer coaching potential. The perfect addition to your quality monitoring system.

Interaction Analytics for optimal communication__

With Interaction Analytics, companies can analyze all interactions and identify current trends, problem causes, and correlations. The Interaction Analytics solution not only evaluates individual communication channels, but also all available information from various channels such as email, telephone, web, chat and social media. Based on this information, conclusions are generated for the optimization of business processes and for the coaching of employees. By using Interaction Analytics, customers gain transparency about which interactions have led to a positive customer experience or why processing times in certain areas of the service center have increased in recent weeks.

Contact Almato experts__

We are at your disposal with pleasure. Please write to us at sales@almato.com or call us at +49 711 62030-400.

Contact

sales@almato.com
+49 711 62030-400

Contact

Just add digital to every interaction__

In Unternehmen entstehen durch die Kundenkommunikation große Datenmengen, die wichtige Informationen über Kundenzufriedenheit und Interaktionsqualität enthalten. Unternehmen, die in der Lage sind, diese Daten strukturiert zu analysieren, erlan­gen ein besseres Marktverständnis und deutliche Wettbewerbsvorteile.

Interaction Analytics analysiert kanalübergreifend schriftliche und verbale Kundeninteraktionen. Hierzu können digitalisierte Daten und vorhandene Gesprächsaufzeichnungen in analysierbare Datensätze umgewandelt werden. Die Lösung durchsucht die so entstandene Datenbasis und liefert durch eine strukturierte Analyse wertvolle Erkenntnisse zu aktuellen Trends und Problemursachen in der Kundenkommunikation. Daraus können in Echtzeit konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen zur Optimierung der Kommunikation abgeleitet werden.

Vorteile durch den Einsatz von Interaction Analytics__

  • Analytics: Analyse aller Kundeninteraktionen und Verknüpfung mit weiteren Datenquellen möglich
  • Visualisierung: Die Software präsentiert Ihnen Auswertungen der Daten in einer intuitiv zu bedienenden und übersichtlichen grafischen Darstellung
  • Optimierungspotential: Identifizieren Sie Problemursachen, Best Practices und optimieren Sie kontinuierlich Prozesse und die Kommunikationsqualität
  • Business Insights: Gewinnen Sie durch die Analyse wertvolle Informa­tionen zu aktuellen Trends, Korrelationen und Problemursachen

Analyse über alle Kanäle hinweg

Interaction Analytics greift kanalübergreifend auf Kommunikations- und Interaktionsdaten zu und führt die Erkenntnisse aus den verschiedenen Kanälen zu einem einheitlichen Ergebnis zusammen.

Neuronal phonetischer Ansatz

Bei dieser Methode wird Sprache in phonetische Einheiten unterteilt. Mit diesen Einheiten, den sogenannten Phone­men, lässt sich jedes beliebige Wort abbilden. Der Vorteil liegt auf der Hand: auch Worte, die sich in keinem Wörter­buch finden, z.B. Umgangssprache oder Produktnamen, können von der Software verstanden und analysiert werden.

Digital Enterprise: Abstrakte Grafik für Digitalisierung
Mobile Backend as a Service: Einfache App-Integration

Wordcloud

Interaction Analytics visualisiert Trends. Dazu werden für beliebige Zeiträume Wordclouds erstellt, die anzei­gen welche Begriffe besonders häufig fallen. So können Sie wichtige Themen einfach auf den ersten Blick erken­nen.

Umfassende Analysen

Mit Interaction Analytics stellen Sie fest, was Kunden besonders bewegt. Analysieren Sie Korrelationen, Ursachen und Trends und leiten Sie konkrete operative Maßnahmen ab.

Compliance sicherstellen

Interaction Analytics überprüft die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften und Unternehmensrichtlinien in der Kunden­interaktion. Dies kann nachträglich oder sogar in Echtzeit während der laufenden Kommunikation mit dem Kunden erfolgen. So können beispielsweise die Mitarbeiter über kon­textsensitive Pop-ups Handlungsempfehlungen erhalten.

Target Coaching

Interaction Analytics identifiziert die Gespräche, die sich besonders für das Coaching eignen. Suchen Sie nach bestimmten Stichwor­ten und Situationen die Coachingpotentiale bieten. Die per­fekte Ergänzung zu Ihrem Quality Monitoring-System.

RPA Backendintegration: Flexible, nichtinvasive Integration

Interaction Analytics für eine optimale Kommunikation__

Mit Interaction Analytics können Unternehmen alle Interaktionen analysieren und aktuelle Trends, Problemursachen und Korrelationen erkennen. So wertet die Interaction Analytics-Lösung nicht nur einzelne Kommunikationskanäle aus, sondern alle zur Verfügung stehenden Informationen aus unterschiedlichsten Kanälen wie E-Mail, Telefon, Web, Chat und Social Media. Aufbauend auf diesen Informationen werden Rückschlüsse zur Optimierung von Unternehmensprozessen und für das Coaching von Mitarbeitern generiert. Durch den Einsatz von Interaction Analytics erhalten Kunden Transparenz darüber, welche Interaktionen zu einem positiven Kundenerlebnis geführt haben oder warum die Bearbeitungszeiten in bestimmten Bereichen des Service-Centers in den letzten Wochen gestiegen sind.

Weitere Informationen: Interaction Analytics__

Unser Team steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Schreiben Sie uns auf info@almato.com oder rufen Sie uns unter +49 7121 14787-0 an.